Evapomskypuppies.com has the cutest pictures and pets BUT they are all scams! This is not a review, it is a warning

October 9, 2019
8 Shares 322 Views Evapomskypuppies.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Evapomskypuppies.com?

Home – Eva Pomsky Puppies Home

Home – Eva Pomsky Puppies Home, http://Evapomskypuppies.com, www.Evapomskypuppies.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Evapomskypuppies.com are advertising puppys for sale online. They use stolen credit cards and invent identities to defraud people shopping for a pomeranian puppy online.
In the first email, the scammer will ask all the right questions, putting you through the motions to prove your suitability: how would we care for our puppy, how would we train him, how often would he be alone?

Then the fraudsters emails will get shorter and normally keep to sms messages. This is because the first email is a template where as you are now dealing with the actual scammer.

The “breeder” will ignore any questions about their affiliation with any clubs or organisations, and questions about the puppy’s parents. The main focus now is convincing you to pay as soon as possible. The puppy will be shipped to you by the scammers perferred delivery company. There is no other option. If you insist on picking up your new pomeranian they will eventually agree. It makes no difference to them if you travel for 4 hours because they are not at the address they claim to be.


Evapomskypuppies.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, a air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving pomeranian puppys have a look at Pomeranian Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on October 9, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Evapomskypuppies.com?

Evapomskypuppies.com was registered on September 22, 2019 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: WhoisGuard Protected (83864622061b489ba7423b8454989fe6.protect@whoisguard.com)
Address: P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (October 9, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Evapomskypuppies.com was registered using the email address 83864622061b489ba7423b8454989fe6.protect@whoisguard.com.
It was registered 17 days ago. on September 22, 2019  and expires September 22, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started September 22, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after September 22, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Evapomskypuppies.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Evapomskypuppies.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

3 Responses

  1. I had the same experiences above.
    They wanted me to Zelle the money… no other payment option. No address on the website,no phone number there either. But they are currently using (951)-370-2645 (as of December 6, 2019. It is very sad that there are people this shady out there.

  2. The phone number that they (Eva Pomsky Puppies) were using to communicate with me via text was 213-344-1075. I Google Earth’d the address they were using and it shows it’s a house but who knows WHO’S house it really is as I doubt it’s theirs.

  3. The address given to us via email is
    1811 Grenadine Way, San Jose CA 95122.
    What’s fishy is when I mentioned that we’d be out there this next Sunday for a Raider game and that we could pick up the puppy so it could fly home with us, I asked if we could meet at a mutually agreed upon location to which they agreed. Then I asked if we could bring cash at the exchange…. The next text I received however read “yes you can come with the cash and you will also have to pay like a $300 deposit for her so we can place her on hold and mark her as being sold.”. So sad. Kids were already fighting over names for “their” new puppy that doesn’t even exist. People can cruel and disgusting. And if they’re in Panama then there is nothing we as Americans can do to get the money back (and you know plenty of people have probably fallen for this one, we almost did if not for this article so thank you!).


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!