This is NOT a review of Evaminiandgiantschnauzerhome.com. Evaminiandgiantschnauzerhome.com is part of a criminal organisation which steals money by falsly claiming to sell pets.

June 17, 2020
12 Shares 260 Views Evaminiandgiantschnauzerhome.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Evaminiandgiantschnauzerhome.com?

Evaminiand Giants Chnauzer Home – My WordPress Blog

Evaminiand Giants Chnauzer Home – My WordPress Blog, http://Evaminiandgiantschnauzerhome.com, www.Evaminiandgiantschnauzerhome.com

Email used: [email protected]
Phone number used: +1-405-562-6129
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

The trouble with a purchase like a puppy is that the internet is the most common place to look.
No-one wants to support cruel breeding farms, and most legitimate breeders have websites and also advertise online.
Criminals take advantage of this by creating their own websites and paying for advertising using stolen credit cards.

These scammers have multiple websites which sell other puppys besides schnauzers. They normally go for the most popular breeds as they can find the most victims.

If you enquire about one of their puppys they will offer you huge discounts. They will even throw in the best puppy food for your new puppy!

Evaminiandgiantschnauzerhome.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fake Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, veternary bills, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving schnauzer puppys have a look at Schnauzer Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on June 15, 2020

Click to view Website

Who registered Evaminiandgiantschnauzerhome.com?

Evaminiandgiantschnauzerhome.com was registered on May 28, 2020 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:WhoisGuard Protected ([email protected])
Address:P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (June 15, 2020) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Evaminiandgiantschnauzerhome.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered 18 days ago. on May 28, 2020  and expires May 28, 2021.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started May 28, 2020 and does not plan to be using the website after May 28, 2021 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Evaminiandgiantschnauzerhome.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Evaminiandgiantschnauzerhome.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

2 Responses

  1. They just took me for $2400
    Promise me a dog a transfer it
    To my home yesterday!
    I received nothing!

  2. Puppy Scam:

    https://evaminiandgiantschnauzerhome.com/ – whois 05/28/2020, namecheap.com
    https://www.excelminiandgiantschnauzerhome.com/ – whois 05/03/2020, GoDaddy.com

    schnauzerforeverhome.com – maybe, whois 12/02/2019 namecheap.com, account suspended

    Most of the content and this phone number (405)562-6129 are on both sites. This number CallerIDs to LifeChurch.TV , a megachurch in Edmond, OK which has no record of that number so basically the scammer is using the reputation of the church to augment the scam, which took in my wife. Some google hits on the scam:

    – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
    https://evaminiandgiantschnauzerhome.com/ – 05/28/2020, namecheap.com

    After days of chatting pleasantly with “Eva” Ann (my wife) sent her 2 American Express gift cards for “Sophie” on Eva’s web site and her Excel website and maybe other places, Sophie seems to never grow old. She sent them to (405)562-6129, the number mentioned above and shown on both Eva and Excel sites, Saturday June 13, 2020 18:28 PDT. They were redeemed
    promptly, the $500 one with Taobao.com (alibaba in China) for $499.53 leaving 47 cents, and the $200 with Pink Orchid Consulting in Las Vegas, which, among other things, seems to
    be a website designer and webhoster with whois showing namecheap.com.

    With namecheap.com showing up for many of the puppy scam sites, does namecheap.com have a
    RICO problem? Along with Pink Orchid Consulting?

    As of last night, EvaMini website had android/google ads running.

    Common sales technique:
    – low prices, which are then discounted 50%
    – beautiful photos of puppies that never grow old
    – glowing “reviews”
    – etc.



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!