Photos of cute pets to tug at your heart, and steal your money! This is not a review of Elegantbeaglehome.com because Elegantbeaglehome.com is a scam

October 20, 2019
11 Shares 711 Views Elegantbeaglehome.com is OFFLINE

Who are Elegantbeaglehome.com?

Elegant Beagle Home – we believe in quality not quantity!

Elegant Beagle Home – we believe in quality not quantity!, http://Elegantbeaglehome.com, www.Elegantbeaglehome.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Elegantbeaglehome.com is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of Elegantbeaglehome.com. This is a warning.

They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a beagle.
Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.

They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of beagle puppys.

Elegantbeaglehome.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving beagle puppy have a look at Beagle Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on October 19, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Elegantbeaglehome.com?

Elegantbeaglehome.com was registered on September 16, 2019 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:WhoisGuard Protected ([email protected])
Address:P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (October 19, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Elegantbeaglehome.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered 1 months and 3 days ago. on September 16, 2019  and expires September 16, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started September 16, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after September 16, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Elegantbeaglehome.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Elegantbeaglehome.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

One Response

  1. I was scammed by specialbeaglehome.com Katrina Boeman. Also scammed by global transit. I was promised a pocket beagle. Paid 700.00.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!