Scammers and criminals will say anything to grab your attention. “FREE PET! Just pay for shipping. Dulciestbernards.com are placing adverts online using photos of pets from genuine Pet Sellers.

May 31, 2020
6 Shares 65 Views Dulciestbernards.com is OFFLINE

Who are Dulciestbernards.com?

Dulcie St. Bernard Puppies – Your Home of Purebred St. Bernard puppies

Dulcie St. Bernard Puppies – Your Home of Purebred St. Bernard puppies, http://Dulciestbernards.com, www.Dulciestbernards.com

Email used: contact@jasonsbernesehome.com
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Dulciestbernards.com are criminals. Their goal is to steal your money.
They will lie, they will tell you sob stories, they will send you pictures of puppys which they have found online, they will assure you of their faith and religion – anything to get your money!

These scammers offer huge discounts that no actual saint bernard puppy breeder would ever offer.If you see an offer that is too good to be true, it probably is. After you have paid the (hugely discounted) initial fee for the puppy you will be introduced to the “shipping company”.


The Scam Delivery company is simply another website created by the scammer to charge you even more fees for everything from delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy and even ask you to pay for premium pet food for your puppy!

To see some of these scam delivery companies have a look at Scam Shipping Company.

To see more scam websites involving saint bernard puppys have a look at Saint Bernard Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on May 30, 2020

Click to view Website

Who registered Dulciestbernards.com?

Dulciestbernards.com was registered on May 9, 2020 with PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:grand shaw (grandshaw10@gmail.com)
Address:403 Daniels St. Raleigh. NC 27605,
North Carolina,
United States

These details are correct as of today (May 30, 2020) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Dulciestbernards.com was registered using the email address grandshaw10@gmail.com.
It was registered 21 days ago. on May 9, 2020  and expires May 9, 2021.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started May 9, 2020 and does not plan to be using the website after May 9, 2021 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Dulciestbernards.com was registered with the domain registrar PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com.
PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.coms Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Dulciestbernards.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

3 Responses

  1. First, they list 2 separate phone numbers. (412) 677-0936 and (252) 671-6243. These different states. I looked up the area codes and they are for Pennsylvania and Tennessee. Yet they email you claiming to be in North Carolina.

    Papered using some made up association.
    Breed info: you have a picture of two dogs that are NOT ST Bernard’s.
    Weight: 25-27 lbs? Maybe as a puppy at 3 months old. St Bernard’s are 120-200 lbs as adults.
    Height at Withers: 11 to 12” – Again, Maybe as a puppy at 3 months but not as an adult.
    Bred For: LAP DOG? These are NOT lap dogs. These are 120-200 behemoths.
    Features: Brachycephalic (squashed face), short bowed legs. Upright ears (naturally)?
    The muzzle of a Saint is elongated with large jowls
    Short Legs? At birth yes but not as an adult.
    Upright ears? A saint has large floppy ears.
    No one has ever mistaken a St Bernard for a Boston Terrier or Bulldog. No resemblance what so ever. The St B as a puppy at 4 months is larger than either of these two breeds.
    A Saint B doesn’t require a lot of food? We currently own 2 and go through 28lbs of Taste of the Wild per week. I would like to know what your definition of “NOT A LOT OF FOOD” would be.

  2. They actually have 2 phone numbers listed. If you google their name and click the contact button it gives you a number that according to whitepages.com is a landline in Pennsylvania with no known name or location. If you go to their website it has a different number which according to whitepages.com is a cell phone located in New Bern, N.C. Where they told me they were located. I called them out on it and they quit replying.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!