Scammers and criminals will say anything to grab your attention. “FREE PET! Just pay for shipping. Dreamteacups.com are placing adverts online using photos of pets from genuine Pet Sellers.

September 20, 2019
11 Shares 276 Views Dreamteacups.com is OFFLINE

Who are Dreamteacups.com?

Dream Tea Cups

Dream Tea Cups, http://Dreamteacups.com, www.Dreamteacups.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Dreamteacups.com is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of Dreamteacups.com. This is a warning.

They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a yorkshire terrier.
Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.


They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of yorkshire terrier puppys.

Dreamteacups.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving yorkshire terrier puppy have a look at Yorkshire Terrier Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on September 19, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Dreamteacups.com?

Dreamteacups.com was registered on September 13, 2019 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:WhoisGuard Protected (e614e260f65b41729e9043efe0ad2f3a.protect@whoisguard.com)
Address:P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (September 19, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Dreamteacups.com was registered using the email address e614e260f65b41729e9043efe0ad2f3a.protect@whoisguard.com.
It was registered 6 days ago. on September 13, 2019  and expires September 13, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started September 13, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after September 13, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Dreamteacups.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Dreamteacups.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

3 Responses

  1. would these be the same people under hommyteacups.com as I noticed at the very bottom of the website is says Dream Tea Cups Home. I got an email that said to use Zelle to the email address almarshall14@yahoo.com for the payment.

  2. It looks like they are registered now under housetrainedteacups.com? Is this the same. They claim to be in Chesapeake, VA by Greenbrier Mall.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!