Who are Dinonscanecorsohome.com?

Home | Dinons Cane Corso Home

Home | Dinons Cane Corso Home, http://Dinonscanecorsohome.com, www.Dinonscanecorsohome.com

Email used: info@dinonscanecorsohome.com
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Dinonscanecorsohome.com is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of Dinonscanecorsohome.com. This is a warning.

They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a cane corso.
Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.

They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of cane corso puppys.

Dinonscanecorsohome.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Pet Delivery Service.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, pet medication delivery for your puppy as well as multiple other fees. These scammers have even been known to charge for pet food delivery for a non existent pet!

To see more scam websites involving cane corso puppy have a look at Cane Corso Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on March 20, 2022

Click to view Website


Who registered Dinonscanecorsohome.com?

Dinonscanecorsohome.com was registered on January 30, 2022 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: Not recorded (3e723510e20343ac948aaeee5a095816.protect@withheldforprivacy.com)
Address: Kalkofnsvegur 2,

These details are correct as of today (March 20, 2022) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Dinonscanecorsohome.com was registered using the email address 3e723510e20343ac948aaeee5a095816.protect@withheldforprivacy.com.
It was registered 1 months and 18 days ago. on January 30, 2022  and expires January 30, 2023.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started January 30, 2022 and does not plan to be using the website after January 30, 2023 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Dinonscanecorsohome.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Dinonscanecorsohome.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

3 Responses

  1. Yes, same beautiful gray cane corso. Same info (970-400-8849)different company name. I already have a cane corso and really had my hopes up for this beautiful pup.

  2. Lol dealing with them right now with the same Grey they said they have. I’m about to ask to fly out to see thr puppy but I’m actually not going to go. I’d like to see if they respond.

  3. I have their phone number. Almost fell for this but they only wanted $800 for a blue corso.. you know the drill if its too good to be true.. it probably isn’t.

    970 400 8849


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!