Scammers and criminals will say anything to grab your attention. “FREE PET! Just pay for shipping. Bullterriersofma.com are placing adverts online using photos of pets from genuine Pet Sellers.

July 30, 2019
12 Shares 301 Views Bullterriersofma.com is OFFLINE

Who are Bullterriersofma.com?

Bull Terrier

Bull Terrier Of Ma is, http://Bullterriersofma.com, www.Bullterriersofma.com

Email used: gwenamedine@gmail.com
Phone number used: 1508 -738-2480, 406 5180650
Names used: Nick Walsh
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

The trouble with a purchase like a puppy is that the internet is the most common place to look.
No-one wants to support cruel breeding farms, and most legitimate breeders have websites and also advertise online.
Criminals take advantage of this by creating their own websites and paying for advertising using stolen credit cards.

These scammers have multiple websites which sell other puppys besides pit bulls. They normally go for the most popular breeds as they can find the most victims.


If you enquire about one of their puppys they will offer you huge discounts. They will even throw in the best puppy food for your new puppy!

Bullterriersofma.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fake Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, veternary bills, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving pit bull puppys have a look at Pit Bull Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on July 26, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Bullterriersofma.com?

Bullterriersofma.com was registered on July 11, 2019 with BigRock Solutions Ltd .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: Rishabh Jain (info@acemindtech.com)
Address: East Guru Angad Nagar New Delhi,

These details are correct as of today (July 26, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Bullterriersofma.com was registered using the email address info@acemindtech.com.
It was registered 15 days ago. on July 11, 2019  and expires July 11, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started July 11, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after July 11, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Bullterriersofma.com was registered with the domain registrar BigRock Solutions Ltd.
BigRock Solutions Ltd have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against BigRock Solutions Ltds Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to BigRock Solutions Ltd please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Bullterriersofma.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

11 Responses

  1. I’m glad I trusted my gut. I inquired about a dog on Hyper Frenchies and a Nick Walsh got back to me through text and email. I knew the price had to be too good to be true. I emailed him back but I will no longer contact him after reading these comments.

  2. Thank u for the info I was just looking at a Frenchie bulldog with the name of nick Walsh glad I looked him up

  3. I have also been speaking with Nick Walsh from Chatham,Massachusetts (hyperfrenchies) with regards to a puppy. He was immediately responding to me until I asked him to take a piece of paper, put my name on it and put it by the puppy and text me a picture.
    He was texting me from 508-738-2480.
    He won’t respond to me now.
    SCAMMER called out!

    • Excellent job Annie. In my approach to dealing with potential victims, I always tell them that the best thing they can do is in any way make the buyer prove the pet exists beforehand, so you have really hit the nail on the head here. Mark – co-admin.

  4. @Jenna. Nick Walsh is the same person responded to my request in a matter of minutes. He has a french bulldog for $900 and that seems way too cheap to be true!
    So is this guy out here scamming everyone??

  5. He went under nick welsh he hot me for 850 Walmart to walmart then he said pup is delivered at shipping company then just after that got email from shipping company wanting $1500 for insurance saying the siport vet wouldn’t allow pup to ship with out call the guy he keep say he work it out then all contact stoped .

  6. Found this today right after sending a dubious Zelle deposit to this alleged breeder. Email address used for correspondence: bullterrierofma@gmail.com
    Email address used for the Zelle app:
    Texts received from phone number: (508)738-2480

    Name was the same Mark Walsh of Chatham, Mass.
    “Mark” stated he will not provide pickup location in Mass until a deposit was made through Zelle app. A few minutes after deposit was sent, he stated his app isn’t working, please cancel that deposit and send moneygram. That was the moment it hit me. I cannot cancel the transaction and now I must wait for it to clear the bank before I can dispute it then cancel the debit card used. That is the most money I’ve ever spent in exchange for emailed photos of a dog breed I’d like to someday own.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!