Photos of cute pets to tug at your heart, and steal your money! This is not a review of B-terriershome.com because B-terriershome.com is a scam

October 26, 2019
8 Shares 385 Views B-terriershome.com is OFFLINE

Who are B-terriershome.com?


BOSTON TERRIERS HOME, http://B-terriershome.com, www.B-terriershome.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

B-terriershome.com is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of B-terriershome.com. This is a warning.

They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a boston terrier.
Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.

They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of boston terrier puppys.

B-terriershome.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving boston terrier puppy have a look at Boston Terrier Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on October 25, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered B-terriershome.com?

B-terriershome.com was registered on October 24, 2019 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:WhoisGuard Protected (736a2e10965d438ea2d452947c69abbd.protect@whoisguard.com)
Address:P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (October 25, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
B-terriershome.com was registered using the email address 736a2e10965d438ea2d452947c69abbd.protect@whoisguard.com.
It was registered 1 day ago. on October 24, 2019  and expires October 24, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started October 24, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after October 24, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

B-terriershome.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down B-terriershome.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

7 Responses

  1. On July 3rd, 2020, my family was looking into purchasing a puppy, specifically a Boston Terrier. We searched online for breeders, and we found the Boston Terrier for Homes website. My wife contacted them on their website through their e-mail info@bostonterriersforhomes.com. They contacted us via e-mail, and said we were approved for the puppy we were interested in. We spoke via text with a Mr. Kyle Surage, and he gave us all the details concerning the puppy, and when we would be receiving the puppy.
    The puppy was $700.00, and they told us it would be an additional $150.00 for the shipping cost. On July 4th we paid $850.00 via cash app. The following day we asked them for the shipping information, and they did not provide it. I decided to investigate the matter and found their website on PET scams. I asked Mr. Kyle Surage for a full refund and he has not returned my texts or e-mails. After searching further on the Internet, the same person was also running a different website with the same puppies for sale (cutebostonterriers.com). I was misled and scammed out of $850.00 that I would like to get refunded. We filed a complaint with the FTC (Report Number: 120204360).

  2. We were scammed by them, too. I’ve filed police reports, but so far, nothing has happened. I’ll do whatever it takes to shut them down and get my money back. I have zero tolerance for people like this. If anyone gets more information, please share with us.

  3. I was just scammed by the same people. They are using a website called: http://www.channy-dachshund.com. They asked me to zelle wire transfer them a $500 deposit up front the. Pay the shipping agent $50 cash at the airport when I receive the dog in person. They left me an email with this information to zelle them money:
    Zelle email: Lorii1976@yahoo.com
    Name: Kyle surage

    After several back and forth emails with not one personal phone call had made to me after asking them several times to call me. I became sceptical and decided to google the contact name and email they provided and read all about how they have scammed people out of money several times before using the same contact email and zelle info. So now I will be be suckered into this scam. Thank god I didn’t decided to go forward and send the zelle transfer.
    If you come across these people. I would not trust them at all. It all seems like a scam. They wrote me several emails back and forth with many 15-24 delays getting back to me and never took any chance to send me a phone call to confirm over the phone. So it all just sounds fishy to me. So I’ve decided to just not respond and delete their emails and try to report them some how. I Just wanted to share my experience hoping others will read this and not get scammed like almost just did.
    These people need to be stopped.

  4. New site is Boston terriers for homes, same email address being used to contact ppl (familybostonterrier.com) I never agreed to send $ would only meet then they backed out. Only name I got was Kyle, claim to live in Tampa Florida and was going to meet me at a pet store there supposedly on Thursday until I wouldn’t give them a $400 deposit then they weren’t comfortable anymore…

  5. I was dealing with them for a few days. Thank goodness I did not have the wire transfer companies they were asking for.
    Initially he asked for me to pay with Zelle. I didn’t have that app so I downloaded it. I was lucky because my bank was not affiliate they would only let me transfer $250 dollars, but since I tried to send the total, I was locked out of the account. The info he gave me for
    Zelle was use ash8666@yandex.com. The name that account came back to was Kyle Surage.
    He then asked about PayPal and gave me the information as ash8666@yandex.com with the name Ashleigh Perry. Claimed it was his wife and then asked me not to use PayPal, because his wife was out of town. He then asked me to use bitcoin!!! This was the ultimate flag.
    At this point I told him I don’t deal in bitcoin and I asked if we could meet in person just in case it wasn’t a scam and he claimed to live relatively close to me. He then asked me to use Walmart to transfer the money and use the name Kaelynne Correa in NY for the transfer.
    The email they were using was familybostonterrier@gmail.com.

    I will report them to the proper people.

  6. We were just scammed by this website. Unfortunately we didn’t see this website prior to sending money. It all looks legit. It isn’t obviously. We have just started a police investigation. Today we were contacted by the transport company trying to get more money. We are just stringing them along trying to get as much info as possible.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!