Looking for a furry friend? Watch out – Speedwayexpress.us charge for vaccines, customs, paperwork and shipping... but never deliver

August 11, 2017
2 Shares 856 Views Speedwayexpress.us is OFFLINE

Who are Speedwayexpress.us?

SpeedWay ExpressHome

Email used: info@speedwayexpress.us
Phone number used: 1(443)-579-4018
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: United States: 7324 NW 56Th street, 33166 Miami – Florida
Canada: 1 Bell Blvd, Enfield, NS B2T 1K2, Canada
United Kingdom: Eastern Esplanade, Southend-On-Sea, Essex, SS1
Netherlands : IND-loket AmsterdamStadhouderskade 80 1073 AT Amsterdam
Australia: 366 Scarborough Beach Road Osborne Park WA 6017 Ph.
Brazil: 366 Soa Paulo Road makinez Park AV 10013 BZ.U

*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Speedwayexpress.us is a Scam Delivery website.
It was created by a scammer with the intention of stealing money by promising to deliver nonexistent goods.

Pet scammers create these websites to “deliver” pets bought from their Pet scam websites



This screenshot was taken on 09/08/2017

Click to view Website


Who registered Speedwayexpress.us?

Speedwayexpress.us was registered on March 25, 2017 with NAMECHEAP, INC. .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: soney sky (melaneeter@gmail.com)
Address: 20241 madison av,
new york,
United States

These details are correct as of today (August 9, 2017) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Speedwayexpress.us was registered using the email address melaneeter@gmail.com.
It was registered 4 months and 15 days ago on March 25, 2017  and expires March 24, 2018.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started March 25, 2017 and does not plan to be using the website after March 24, 2018 as it has only a 11 months, 30 days registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Speedwayexpress.us was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP, INC..
NAMECHEAP, INC. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP, INC.s Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP, INC. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Speedwayexpress.us!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!