September 29, 2020
372 Views Oasispetmovers.com is OFFLINE

Who are Oasispetmovers.com?

Oasis pet Movers – Your All New Logistic Company

Oasis pet Movers – Your All New Logistic Company, http://Oasispetmovers.com, www.Oasispetmovers.com

Email used: [email protected]
Phone number used: 956-586-0596
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Oasispetmovers.com are criminals. Their goal is to steal your money.
They will lie, they will tell you sob stories, they will send you pictures of s which they have found online, they will assure you of their faith and religion – anything to get your money!

These scammers offer huge discounts that no actual breeder would ever offer.If you see an offer that is too good to be true, it probably is. After you have paid the (hugely discounted) initial fee for the you will be introduced to the “shipping company”.

The shipping company is simply another website created by the scammer to charge you even more fees for everything from delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your and even ask you to pay for premium pet food for your !

To see some of these scam delivery companies have a look at Scam Shipping Company.

To see more scam websites involving s have a look at Scams.



This screenshot was taken on September 28, 2020

Click to view Website

Who registered Oasispetmovers.com?

Oasispetmovers.com was registered on June 27, 2020 with WEBCC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: Domain Admin ([email protected])
Address: L4-E-2, Level 4, Enterprise 4, Technology Park Malaysia, Bukit Jalil,
Kuala Lumpur,
Wilayah Persekutuan,

These details are correct as of today (September 28, 2020) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Oasispetmovers.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered 3 months and 1 days ago. on June 27, 2020  and expires June 27, 2021.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started June 27, 2020 and does not plan to be using the website after June 27, 2021 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Oasispetmovers.com was registered with the domain registrar WEBCC.
WEBCC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against WEBCCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to WEBCC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Oasispetmovers.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

6 Responses

  1. I paid a man called PAUL HOYT from a golden retriever website it was all a lie and then was contacted by Oasis and asked for more money for a puppy create to fly it went on and on so we were worried about the puppy and then gave Oasis more money for the create. After the puppy never arrived we new it was a scam and reported it a day later we recieved another email asking for thousands of dollars for insurance then we would get the puppy named Max. I see both websites are still running its a disgrace why they have not been banned and criminally court.

  2. I was scammed by them. ! Stay away from them and goldenretrieverpethome.com the same scammers! Scum on the earth.

      • My heart is broken now too. Through what I thought was a good breeder web site,,purchased a little fur baby. Transport Oasis pet movers contacted us and said it was to hot for little puppy so I needed to pay for air controlled create but would get refund. I paid $2900. Then next day got email I needed to pay $4000 refundable life insurance as small pup travelling over 12 has to get to us. I already had 6 weeks health insurance on her which he wouldn’t accept so I said no I wasn’t prepared to pay. He got angry and said dog would go into quarantine and I would be charged with abandonment. The next day my girlfriend gets onto pup Web sight and sure enough pup is up for sale.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!