Happychaseexpress.com is not a delivery company. It is a website created by scammers to charge you fees like premium pet insurance.

September 6, 2019
11 Shares 838 Views Happychaseexpress.com is OFFLINE

Who are Happychaseexpress.com?

Happy Chase Express – Worldwide Shipping

Happy Chase Express – Worldwide Shipping, http://Happychaseexpress.com, www.Happychaseexpress.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: 18446407908
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Individuals who are looking to buy a online are being targeted by scammers. These criminals have created a website called Happychaseexpress.com in order to look legitimate.
They post adverts on community websites advertising s.

After you contact the scammers about the , the scammers state that the needs to be transferred to their area and that requires an upfront payment. The prefered payment system is Moneygram, Western Union or Walmart to Walmart but they will accept any form of payment including bitcoin, iTunes vounchers or bank transfer.
Do not think that you can trace them if they use bank transfer as they will often use a “mule” who is not aware they are part of a scam.The down payment is then sent via wire transfer. The scammers then ignore your calls and emails or will contact you and tell you that something else has come up and they need further payment for the delivery of the .

These criminals are happy for you to give them your Credit Card details which they will later use to empty your account. Of course once you have given them your credit card details they will demand that you pay by wire transfer!

Happychaseexpress.com will claim to deliver the using a Fraudulent Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, a air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving s have a look at Scams.



This screenshot was taken on September 6, 2019

Click to view Website


Who registered Happychaseexpress.com?

Happychaseexpress.com was registered on August 18, 2019 with ENOM, INC. .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: Whois Agent (727350973) (nmmwkqvjfr@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
Address: PO Box 639 C/O happychaseexpress.com,
United States

These details are correct as of today (September 6, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Happychaseexpress.com was registered using the email address nmmwkqvjfr@whoisprivacyprotect.com.
It was registered 19 days ago. on August 18, 2019  and expires August 18, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started August 18, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after August 18, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Happychaseexpress.com was registered with the domain registrar ENOM, INC..
ENOM, INC. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against ENOM, INC.s Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to ENOM, INC. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Happychaseexpress.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

8 Responses

  1. Guys! This is definitely a scam. She had me believed too! She has her location on craigslist as south Florida, and claims she just moved to Cali and I have to pay for the puppy shipping. As soon as she said that I knew something was up. I hope no one falls for it. People are evil especially in times like these trying to steal from people. Stay vigilant guys!

  2. She had me convinced today. But I was not scammed! She tried!! Why are there sorry people like that!!

  3. I almost got scammed by this lady too! Honestly, she was very emotional and convincing. But as soon as she asked me to pay shipping, I knew it was a scam.

  4. Thank you for this information! I received the same exact e-mails and information. I had a feeling it was too good to be true! I’m glad I found this before sending money!

  5. Jacqueline DeHaven is a scammer. Like the previous comments, she is scamming people using 12 week old mini Goldendoodles. She emailed me asking me extensive questions such as:

    – Have you owned a pet before?
    – Do you have a vet doctor?
    – Where precisely are you located?
    – Are you a breeder?
    – Will you take both puppies or just one? If one, what sex?
    – Do you have pet-loving children at home?
    – Give me a Brief Description of your Environment?
    – Will you take good care of the babies like your own child?

    She also said that these puppies, Luckie and Maggie, were gifts and that’s why they were re-homing for free.

    She is using Happy Paws Transport now. They claim that their debit card reader is down and they need your bank account information.

    Once I figured out this was a scam, I emailed her saying that we had decided to fly to Los Angeles to meet her and to pick up the puppy in person so there would be no need to use the transport service or give any bank information. She was immediately upset and has stopped all communication with me. Her response was, “You’re not serious, are you? Why will you say that? Have they ask for you card information yet? ”

    Number used: 424-209-9706
    Email used: jacquelinedehaven2@gmail.com
    Transportation Website used:Happy Paws Transport
    Tel: (323) 250-6316 / (402) 249-2398
    Address: 6701 Center Dr W Los Angeles, CA 90045 / 1629 10th Ave Columbus, GA 31901
    Website: https://www.happypawstransport.com/
    Email: info@happypawstransport.com

  6. Tried convincing me they were willing to ship me their Goldendoodles, knowing extensive knowledge of them for the cost of shipping.
    Name used:
    Jacqueline DeHaven
    Number used:
    +1 (404) 618-2926
    Address used:
    6200 W Hollywood Blvd
    Los Angeles, CA 90028

    Posted in the Del Rios Texas Craigslist


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!